we69u77 39 / 33 / C
"69s the name swingins the game"
West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2008

To view all of
we69u77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view we69u77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Littleredmuffin
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
curiousnymphos
Indiana, United States
rm_lucky993
Indiana, United States
rm_chrissy6915
Indiana, United States
Respectfulplay3
Indiana, United States
kokomofuncouple
Indiana, United States
new2us76
Indiana, United States
rm_kokomo_cpl
Indiana, United States
Shanann12
Indiana, United States
 
Status
we69u77 39/C
West Lafayette, Indiana
Introduction
Him- 5'11", 182 lbs, shaved head, tattoos and piercings. Likes music, cars, women, intelligent conversation, and nights out for fun when circumstances allow. Her- 5', 100 lbs, long sexy dark hair, couple of tattoos, and a couple of piercings. Likes girlie stuff, you know, hair, fingernails, shopping, girlie music, romance, that sort of thing. We are a fun, easy going, and likable couple. We are very clean, HWP, disease free, shaved/trimmed, and we have all of our teeth. We're not ken and barbie but we do alright. We are very much in love with each other and are not looking for replacements. We only play together, same room. We enjoy erotic photography, and home movies. Also we have children, which come first before anything else. So some advanced planning is necessary on our part.

My Ideal Person We're looking for friendly couples, or single bi females for friendship and fun. Our age preference is between 18 and 40ish . We're not interested in drama, and not interested in shit, pain, or animals but just about anything else goes. Send us an e-mail if you like-rna4sumfun attheY

Information
  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1977 August 25, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A