we2love2watch 55 / 51 / C
"Talk to me.... Fit, fun, and happy. Loves life and the company of a lady , (or couple.)"
Coopersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 18, 2014

To view all of
we2love2watch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view we2love2watch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CplFromCT
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
GoodandPlenty505
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
couplenextd00r3
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
wecumoften
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
alotoffun2728
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
01SEX69
Pennsylvania, United States
niknjer
Pennsylvania, United States
Enjoyus99
Pennsylvania, United States
CapitalCpl87
Maryland, United States
 
Status
we2love2watch 55/C
Coopersburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking to hangout with like minded people. I love family , friends,oral, dinners , shows, music, oral, guitar ,singing,oral,beaches, swimming, working out, walks,oral, hikes, movies,skiing, theater, convertibles, oh did I say the beach and oral. .......but, does anyone even care about this crap?? Hahahaha
Looking for friends with benefits, ladies, couples, naughty and nice for friendly interactions or just watching if that's what we need!!!! Pretty resilient guy, with no jealous or possessive hangups.
D/D free a must. Let's talk about it.

My Ideal Person friendly, honest, and playful. In good physical shape. Willing to relax and be real....................really !
Loving, with great sense of humor, and a zest for life.
Simple huh???

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coopersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1961 October 2, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts