we2for_u2000 40 / 40 / C
"We figured that here in Cali aff is for picture collecting and we found out men women an couples here are flakes"
E G, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 15, 2011

To view all of
we2for_u2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view we2for_u2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrBoombastic2025
Online NOW!
California, United States
19ratrod73
California, United States
nogamesjust69fun
California, United States
DP_Desires
California, United States
BigJimmy1480
California, United States
Bmh393
California, United States
sinflsindee
California, United States
JimmyJack707
California, United States
AmandaCoxlut
Alabama, United States
 
Status
we2for_u2000 40/C
E G, California
Wife seeks a fucking.
Introduction
Just a fun rea dd free couple looking for a real couple, a real Ts, a real male, a real female
That being said we are looking for real people to hang out with, drink, bbq, shoot pool, and if there is a connection of course adult fun.
For the single males, we are interested in meeting you, but if we are truly interested we will contact you. Bi couples, Straight couples, TS/TV/TG, we do not discriminate when it comes to who our friends are so feel free to contact us.
We feel the life style we have all chosen can sometimes bring you closer to what you are seeking through good old fashion networking, so we exclude no one for any reason you may not be a fit for us, but you may meet someone through us.

My Ideal Person Discrete, intelligent, secure, open minded, daring, and Genuine.

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • E G, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1976 October 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts