we2bpervs 53 / 54 / C
"easy going couple of perv's"
corona, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 30, 2007

To view all of
we2bpervs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view we2bpervs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,045,547 Active Members!*
 
Status
we2bpervs 53/C
corona, California
Introduction
We are a 45 yr. old couple,who are young at heart. We are very interested in everything friend finder has to offer but, at the same time, are somewhat shy! {her more than him, of course!!} we want to meet new people who are willing to be patient, are not pushy, and most of all, are pretty!... Just kidding! lol!! HI, I am "Her" the person, "He" was talking for, or, about! First of all, While we are still young at heart, we are no longer 45. We are now 48ish. And we would still like to meet new people. Being patient,pushy,or pretty, as he puts it, are not important any longer. We will accept any and all types of contact from now on because Im the one whos in charge around here, and what ever I wants I gets!!! If it has anything to do with him getting or seeing more SEX!! I am 49yrs old. the best thing I have going for me is I have Huge, meaty, smallish nippled TITS!!! ( size 36 DD bra at 13 yrs. old.Im not fat, but im not slim either, But I do like to have a good time. He is 48, has the body of a 18 yr. old boy, no grey hair, is funny, horny, kinky,likes to do crazy things in pube-lick, (public) and is an all around perfect person to describe a adult F.F.er member. Please be the one or the couple to introduce us into the AdultFriendFinder family.

My Ideal Person We are a 48ish couple, who would like to meet other people, or couples, that seek friendship and or sexual relationships. We are open to all things. We have no hang ups, and like to party.

Information
  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, MonoSaquatae
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1963 August 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E