wdwwsex2 54 / M
"cant you read.(MEN FUCK OFF)( not interested) so leave me alone. looks like the people cant read"
Myerstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 3, 2011

To view all of
wdwwsex2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wdwwsex2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cjkisses13
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
PALatinCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
Lusciousone010
Pennsylvania, United States
Care2chatme2
Wisconsin, United States
Elantra2013
Pennsylvania, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
thaikimmi
New Jersey, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
 
Status
wdwwsex2 54/M
Myerstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
just want to have a little fun.single woman only. .no droma.i am only a standerd member. sorry looks like my IM is not working again

My Ideal Person female that can meet any time for one on one for sex and party.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wdwwsex2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Myerstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 19, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None