wds003 48 / M
"Live and let Live!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wds003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunloverexplorin
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
gfl1433
Florida, United States
cami92000
Florida, United States
Lexis_Steel
Kentucky, United States
ninaredhots305
Florida, United States
susi_qt169
Florida, United States
aime2012013
Florida, United States
damaris513
Florida, United States
juicenem76
Florida, United States
 
Status
wds003 48/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I have a very easy going personality and love to have fun. The keys to my success in life has always been, don't stress over things you can't control otherwise fix-it or leave it alone. I am a student of life learning something new everyday. I love sports, working-out, reading, playing chess, music and dinning out. Looking for NSA drama free relationship. If you visit my profile and you like what you see, drop me a line if for no other reason than to say hi. Flirts and hotlist are ok but I would rather hear from you. Nothing ventured nothing gained. I am very much into oral, I have been told I have skills, fact or fiction there is only one way to find out ladies. I would love to be put to the test.

*********PEOPLE, PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures or webcam in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done, or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.*********

My Ideal Person Real, and serious about meeting!!!!!!

View more of wds003's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 2, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None