wdmars1948 68 / M
"Friends With Benefits"
Merritt Island, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
wdmars1948's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wdmars1948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CeeSexiCee
Florida, United States
 
Status
wdmars1948 68/M
Merritt Island, Florida
Looking for friends with benefits, NSA.
Introduction
I'm a Married white Male. Average build, 5'8" tall, grayish blonde hair and milk chocolate brown eyes. Recently retired but still young at heart. I am looking for an outlet for extra energy.

Basically, I am looking for a friend with benefits. No strings attached, and no commitments .

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an open minded woman who is looking to occupy some of her afternoon hours and exploring new experiences. You can be married, single, separated or divorced. Do you ever dream of afternoon tingles? Do you ever think of having those teenage goosebumbs again? Are you seeking long sessions of oral pleasure? Give me a shout and let's see what happens!

**WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. **

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Roy Orbison

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Most celebrities are too self centered. I prefer a real
down to earth woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wdmars1948's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Merritt Island, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 18, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, PigLatin
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: