wcty037 48 / M
"Buisnessman's Special."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 26, 2004

To view all of
wcty037's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wcty037's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
rcswoody2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cenokguy
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Unctmsc
Illinois, United States
Spank69
Kentucky, United States
tryn2getbi
California, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
biguyforfun503
Illinois, United States
 
Status
wcty037 48/M
Chicago, Illinois
Choke him with your cum
Introduction
45yr WM very submissive bodybuilder's warm wet mouth available to/in the Chicagoland area for your oral pleasures. Let this pig's cum hole make your cock feel good. He is a true cock slut.Oh yes make him beg and thank you! Unfortunately not able to read some email but will make himself available on IM.

My Ideal Person Treat your cock to a very submissive obedient cocksuckers mouth and have your cock pleasured as you require.He understands some are meant to have their cocks sucked while he is meant to be the sucker He responds enthusiastically to humiliation and degradation or not.Completely discrete,very clean,D/D free.No relationships or reciprication needed. He is comfortable in all settings from regular service to one time use.It can be used in all settings, corporate to casual and everything in between.Age (legal of course),race,size etc.. unimportant to his mouth. It enjoys providing regular or one time service,some may say his mouth..a pussy with a tongue

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 5, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: