wcrider851 46 / 45 / C
"looking for new friends"
Burkesville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
wcrider851's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wcrider851's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,641 Active Members!*
 
Status
wcrider851 46/C
Burkesville, Kentucky
looking for cool bi people to come over and play with us
Introduction
well about me im Tired of all the Liars on here single guys aleged couples couples and woman, damn near all liars we only play together please respect that. because if you try to use me to get to her or use her to get to me you will be turned away. no exceptions ..... im not hung i have a regular size cock. so if you ladies are looking for big dick JHONNY please keep looking. and if your looking for just a woman for y;all to play with keep looking. all parties must be attracted to each other. we are the most honest and real people you will find on here. so if your looking for good friends that are real here we are. but if your a liar and have an agenda let me tell you it will not turn out good for you.

My Ideal Person women that wanna play with couples/ couples to have 4ways with TS/ TG.S NO SINGLE MEN people that are clean d/d free respectful and for real about meeting

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wcrider851's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burkesville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1970 September 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: molder home maker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None