wbleigh 61 / M
"Seeking that special someone..."
Fountain, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wbleigh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wbleigh 61/M
Fountain, Colorado
Introduction
Just checking out this site, looking for that kinky someone in Colorado Springs.

I love getting into the mountains for hiking and exploring, sailing, cruising the back roads, camping, and most anything that takes me into the hills. I also enjoy watching a good movie, tinkering around the house, working with my hands.

I believe in honesty, mutual respect, compassion.

I have not posted a picture but would be happy to send one if requested. I am reasonably attractive.

My Ideal Person I would like to find that person who enjoys getting outdoors as much as staying home a spending time together, someone to come home to, someone to support me after a grinding day at work, and someone I can offer these same things to.

I am adventurous and kinky and would like someone also adventurous and kinky! There is little I would not consider with the right person. My goal would be for both to be completely fulfilled and yet wanting more.

I would enjoy meeting a MtF for mutual play and more. Sorry but I am not interested in CDrs.

I am fine with friends first and if we decide to leave it there, that would be fine also. Friends are important in life's balance. I am not a subscribed member so cannot write but wbleigh at the g mailing site works...hint!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
lets try all

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wbleigh's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Fountain, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 31, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None