wb15133 38 / 39 / C
"Looking for cpls, females and select single males"
Mon Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wb15133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wb15133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,851 Active Members!*
 
Status
wb15133 38/C
Mon Valley, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a white married couple looking for another couple, female and MAYBE select singles males around or close to the same age as us for some fun. No swapping, just some touching, and maybe a little bit more. We can discuss the boundaries and rules as we chat. Must be respectful and down to earth.

We have done this before with another couple a few times, same room only and that's what we prefer. We have done this with single males also. We like the idea and we are curious about trying this with another female. What it comes down to is, we just want some adult fun....expect the same from you

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wb15133's responses

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mon Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1978 September 8, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde