way2spunky 61 / M
"tactile, sensual and passionate"
Valencia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view way2spunky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
way2spunky 61/M
Valencia, California
Introduction
I am a little over six feet, about 250 pounds, a little bigger than average. I am a community college teacher. I am a single dad to a twenty one year old daughter who is in College. I am tactile, sensual and passionate.
I like Country music and dancing and dinosaur rock & goin round the world, that last is a licentious reference. I listen to talk radio a lot.
I have a Harley and I like to go for a ride, play golf, I have gone to Stagecoach Music Festival three years in a row and plan on going to Wagon wheel also.
Far from perfect Christian but workin on improvement, quit drinking about five or six years ago because someone I cared a great deal about needed to quit and I assumed that leading by example is the best help...I don't mind at all if you drink, I have never been a smoker per se but I have had a few good cigars. If you are unsure as to what any of this means...ask. I appreciate frankness and honesty. When you are brave enough to talk about what you really like and want, it's a lot more likely that you might get it.
I wouldnÂ’t date someone who likes Rap or Hip Hop . Why waste the energy. Personally, if you are a chain smoker, you smoke dope (Marijuana), your kids smoke dope in the house, and cannot be considerate about it, etc. etc...I am out.

I am pretty direct, I say what I mean and mean what I say.

Physical appearance is not everything nor is it totally unimportant.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Valencia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1955
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: American Indian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue