wawa66 50 / M
"Edmonton/ Llyod/Saskatoon-Looking for Spontaneous, Open-minded and Easy going people to meet!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wawa66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jkristen1
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
LusiousBooty99
Alberta, Canada
firewood5133
Alberta, Canada
posiebeaulieu
Alberta, Canada
razzle1234
Alberta, Canada
hotlegz101
Manitoba, Canada
kart093
Saskatchewan, Canada
EverettSteve
Alberta, Canada
shanntel
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
wawa66 50/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Home In Edmonton
Introduction
Well, soon I will be leaving you after many years, been on here for a long time and nothing is happening, the site freezes too much for me, so I hope everyone has a good Christmas 2016 and Happy New Year in 2017. I will be back to just a standard member as of December 31st.

My Ideal Person Meeting people spantenously is imnportant to me
.
Sensuality - like touching, cuddles, candles and massage - is as important as sex.:-

Foreplay is important. I like enough foreplay before going straight into it!>>!

I am straight interested in exploring sex with other (woman/woman) or open minded females

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of wawa66's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either