wavethenlick 35 / M
"Fun seeker"
O.C, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2012

To view all of
wavethenlick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wavethenlick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wavethenlick 35/M
O.C, California
Looking for someone to explore with and not just a one time deal . Lets have fun over and over and over again
Introduction
Just looking for someone to explore and see what I might like. I love all kinds but seem to be loved by mostly black girls, where's all the white girls at or even the Hispanic girls. I've been told I'm one of the best at oral by several of my ex's .I love getting and receiving oral.

. Are any of these profiles real? Doesn't seem like it....Oh well here I go anyways .I looking to meet new people and maybe someone I can see often to relax with and let our hairs down.I love older women but I will never say no to someone younger.lol

What do you say.... want to chat and see what happens ?

My Ideal Person Someone pretty close to me(under 30 miles) that likes to have fun every weekend...maybe twice a week.For reg FWB fun .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wavethenlick's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • O.C, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: