watchus692 56 / 54 / C
"Lets play on cam or fuck in the same room"
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2010

To view all of
watchus692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watchus692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
excubitor
Carinthia, Austria
andylou71
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
platimefuncpl
New Jersey, United States
toxictwo
Arizona, United States
cplfun521
North Carolina, United States
sexygio34
New York, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
2nudists2006
Louisiana, United States
sexybygal66
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
watchus692 56/C
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Introduction
Married for 33 years and love to play on cam. We love to cam with couples and females. We love being watched. Wife loves girl play. Please join us. Send us an email. We will reply to all. Lets have some fun. NO MEN

My Ideal Person If like to fuck in the same room and watch the girls play, we are for you. We would consider some soft play but NO full swap. Lets get together for safe healthy fun.
Send us an email and we will send you a picture.

If you are tired of watching females asking for points and gifts, give us a shout. If you are tired of guys pretending to be girls, drop us a line. If you want to fuck in the same room and watch our wives play, we are the couple for you. If you reach out to us, we will send you a REAL picture of ourselves.

Lets have some safe fun.

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1960 May 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C