watchingwife3 64 / 65 / C
"Wife Likes massages & share hot tub"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watchingwife3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
only8inuppermi
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
MillGuyFun
Wisconsin, United States
rm_bubba33343
Wisconsin, United States
FuninFitchburg
Wisconsin, United States
hardlong65
Wisconsin, United States
8ismorethanenuf
Wisconsin, United States
WIBadger69
Wisconsin, United States
woods55555
Wisconsin, United States
pottterguy69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
watchingwife3 64/C
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
Average looking older married couple. Not too adventurous, just looking to spice things up a bit.

My Ideal Person Looking for a male who knows how to give a professional type massage for her. Start off being therapeutic and maybe, after getting to know each other better, more sensuous.
Husband would watch and maybe direct.
We enjoy sharing another man's hot tub!

Because we are standard members, we cannot respond to most emails

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife is getting a massage and it gets sensurous, husband
would strokes himself while wife gets another mans hands
all over her body.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of watchingwife3's responses

Information
  • 64/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1952 February 21, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts