watcheswife 44 / 46 / C
"Looking for a man or m/f couple for friendship and fun!"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2012

To view all of
watcheswife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watcheswife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lightningstone
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ChrisGrey215
Pennsylvania, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
1hotmilfcpl
Pennsylvania, United States
GarDen17408
Pennsylvania, United States
TheTagTeamChamps
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
watcheswife 44/C
Reading, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I recently expressed my interest to my wife about adding another male to our sex life occasionally. I did it during a hot tipsy session and she reacted in such a HOT way. Her body and eyes said "YES" but later her mouth said she wasn't so sure... She is afraid of ruining the sanctity of marriage. She didn't seem to have any of those thoughts with my cock pounding in her ass and a large dildo in her pussy though. Every time I said that the thick 8" dildo could be another man she would shudder to the edge of orgasm. She came really hard when I described watching another man fuck her and how I wanted to watch his cum ooze out of her afterward. Like I said, her body wants it. I just have to get her mind and body on the same page.

With that said, I am looking for new fiends. I am not from here and could use more guy friends that aren't her family. I am straight and have varied interests. My ultimate goal is to find a guy friend that she finds attractive and could see herself fucking. Then the plan would be to have you over occasionally when you are free or for us to all go out and have drinks. Then see where the night takes us--hopefully to bed where we share her or I sit back and watch you fill her holes. A couple would be great as well as we need some couples in our friends circle. THe sexual aspect would not be mentioned until it happened though. If all goes well it would be great to have regular meetings.

She is 5'4 155lbs. She is working on slimming down. She has wider hips and smaller tits. She has a nice tight pussy and her asshole is to die for.

This isn't a show up and fuck situation. This is an investment. If you are interested, drop me an email with a pic and we can take it from there.

My Ideal Person After having this profile up for a while we have seen some interesting emails come our way. Waaaayyyy too many from men ages 50-78yrs old. (Sorry, My wife looks 35ish and has no interest in a man who is nearly 80 years old--or 60-70yrs old for that matter!) I added some information--more specifically about who we are NOT looking for.

She doesn't like:

Men over the age of 50
Men with motorcycles in their profile pictures
Men with excessive pubic hair
Men with lots of body hair
Men who send emails with vulgar language
Men who are pushy
Men who have nothing but dick pictures on their profile

Information
  • 44/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 22, 1972 June 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None