watcher10184 56 / M
"Discreet fun"
Pearisburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 10, 2002

To view all of
watcher10184's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view watcher10184's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,681 Active Members!*
 
Status
watcher10184 56/M
Pearisburg, Virginia
Introduction
I am looking for some week night fun. My weekends are pretty full, but would love to meet any weeknight. I am discreet and D/D free. I love giving/receieving oral and I will try anything once.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some no strings discreet adult fun. Life is to short not to enjoy all the PLEASURES it has to offer.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have several, but one of my favorites is being in a group
of two or more satisfing a woman's every desire.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of watcher10184's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Pearisburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either