warrior_69 55 / M
"It only gets better with time!!!"
southern, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
warrior_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warrior_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,236 Active Members!*
 
Status
warrior_69 55/M
southern, West Virginia
Will be in Tampa..July 29-Aug.1
Introduction
Looking to find someone that likes the outdoors, the beach, and just life itself!! If ltr comes out of this then that is even better. love to cuddle and snuggle or just lay and talk! Life is to short to have regrets. Love to laugh and have fun. want to know more ask away..

My Ideal Person looking for someone to get to know and has the same interests as I do. Likes to do different things and be spontaneous,loves to laugh and show there affection to whom they are with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
foreigner,aerosmith,ac-dc,styx,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of warrior_69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • southern, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: