warmly1 51 / M
"Long Island man with substance..looking for real people."
Smithtown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
warmly1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warmly1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
warmly1 51/M
Smithtown, New York
Introduction
I'm a 50 year old single male,tall,silver hair with blue eyes. I enjoy the outdoors,
live music,delishious food and intelligent conversation. I'd like to meet new friends for socializing and openminded fun. I'm pleasent, not crude or pushy,considerate, fun and openminded with a sense of humor.

STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME

My Ideal Person People open to friendship with a 50 Year old single man. Looking for kind hearted,openminded people with a sense of humor. Not apposed to friendship in and out of the bedroom. I certainly don't expect people with perfect bodies,we all have some mileage on us. Good personal hygiene is important.

I'm open to meeting a special gal/partner in crime for a relationship if that happens.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of warmly1's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Smithtown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 17, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: