warmhandstoo 64 / M
"Want'a meat?"
Cleveland Hts, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view warmhandstoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsizzlinglady
Ohio, United States
manluvsex4
Ohio, United States
coldhearted801
Georgia, United States
Rach2161
Ohio, United States
SJCDNYLONS
California, United States
thewetness39
Pennsylvania, United States
CDJamie4fun
Ohio, United States
hotCDnGGcpl
Pennsylvania, United States
summerelsa
Ohio, United States
 
Status
warmhandstoo 64/M
Cleveland Hts, Ohio
Cum lets have fun
Introduction
Hi everyone. I'm bi. I'm in my early sixties. D&D free. I love oral. Can top or bottom. Looking for same. Get together, weekdays are okay, but weekends are better. Sunday afternoons are best. Love to party one on one or with a couple (man & woman).

I enjoy short or no pubic hair. You don't have to shave, but keep it short an clean. You wouldn't go to a job interview with hair all over the place. There's no kissing if you have facial hair. I enjoy watching an uncut cock grow, it's like watching a turtle poking his head out from his shell.

Not interested in endless emails. I find most of the people here are not serious. All of you out there playing games, please don't waste my time and pass me by.

Photo available on request and mutual agreement.

My Ideal Person Looking for a female that can except the bi in me and is interested in a LTR or TS/TV/TG that can except an occasional get together and understand my love of women.

Sorry, only interested in height and weight appropriate people, 25 to 65.

**WARNING**
Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any other purpose - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile, pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Cleveland Hts, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 23, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses