wardandjune1 53 / 53 / C
"Average Couple Next Door with a Wild Side"
Stedman, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 6, 2001

To view all of
wardandjune1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wardandjune1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,093,732 Active Members!*
 
Status
wardandjune1 53/C
Stedman, North Carolina
child free, clothes free, and ready to make friends...
Introduction
Hello,
We are into soft swing to full swap. We have been into the lifestyle for quite some time. We are searching for a couple that would be willing to socialize as well as swing. We also share pics and like to video tape. We are very clean and expect the same. We play same room. We do not play separately. No S&M or B&D. Smokers O.K.(although we don't smoke), light drinking o.k.

My Ideal Person We are mainly looking for couples, although the occasional single will be considered. You don't have to be a model (we aren't), but we do expect you to be clean, DD, and practice safer sex. If you are married and are using this as a method to run around on your spouse, we are not interested. We will check with your spouse to verify that you are doing this with his/her consent.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Yes, King Crimson, Kiss, Parlament, Steve Morse, Dwight Yokham, Alan Jackson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of wardandjune1's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stedman, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1963 April 9, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D