wanttoexplore64 72 / 72 / C
"Mr. Want to enjoy sex"
Rialto, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanttoexplore64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wanttoexplore64 72/C
Rialto, California
Introduction
I like the bar scene but prefer a cocktail lounge so dancing can be done. I prefer lots of partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters.
I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom.
I love sex, but I'm more interested in long-term relationships.
In the bedroom, I tend to like straight forward/kinky, experimental sex. Wouldn't mind trying it with another man in the room.
One-on-one sex interest me much. I would love to have threesomes/swapping/orgies.

My Ideal Person I'm bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring sex with another man and woman).
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because people have tendencies to disapprove others preferences in life and it brings anymosities.
I don't consider myself kinky, but I like to watch my wife get a good fucking by a handsome guy.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is any where that a law is not broken or we are not subject to be exposed to danger.
Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship and interest me.
One sexual fantasy I've always had is to have a men screw my wife and occasionaly let me enjoy him as well.
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to jazz musin as well as R & B.Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is as important as sex.
Foreplay is underrated). I like foreplay before penetration.

Information
  • 72/72 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rialto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1944 March 23, 1944
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Black
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C