wanttodoit00 57 / M
"Don't be afraid to contact me for some fun!"
Augusta, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2000

To view all of
wanttodoit00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanttodoit00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_zztopushello
Maine, United States
 
Status
wanttodoit00 57/M
Augusta, Maine
Introduction
I am a very open minded, d/d free, very easy to get along with, looking for some adult fun with singles or couples. Descretion is a must and assured. I like anything that feels good to all involved.

My Ideal Person What I am looking for is for descreet fun times with couples or singles. Don't be afraid to contact me if you are looking for some fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One think that I fantize about alot is three-somes, with
a male/female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wanttodoit00's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Augusta, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: