wantto1048 68 / M
"Travel form Ohio to Florida, Calif, Utah and to you."
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2012

To view all of
wantto1048's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantto1048's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spicylatinayum
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
camillezoey
California, United States
sweetthing20002
Ohio, United States
Lady4OralAction
California, United States
rm_Kimber22369
California, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
ILuvItSlamed2Me
North Carolina, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
wantto1048 68/M
Dayton, Ohio
In Calif. for Christmas with Family. Head back before 1st.
Introduction
New Year and time for more than just fun. Love WOMEN always. Will talk with everyone. Might play with everyone. Do you ache for more? Age is JUST a number. Hoping someone is real here.. Real and love giving and receiving. I am always ready if you are. Hope someone gets serious here??? Have a lot of interest, especially with having fun in and out of the bed. Travel in RV fishing Golf movies dining and more.FWB or NSA or discreet times or one on one or even a relationship.
LOVE Mental turn on it is the best and a good start..
Don't just look, write and see if we can enjoy each other. Looking to have fun and enjoy making new friends. Age is NOT a problem with me is it with You. Still get hard and love using it for your pleasure too.

My Ideal Person Love mental turn on and mental orgasms physical is always good too. Lets have some fun together.
Get the brain working the other parts follow.. Don't just look come by and say Hi. Write and we can talk..
Thanks again for stopping by..
Yes I am horny everyday. the fire still burns hot and hard. If you want to see it unwrapped just drop a line and I will be glad to give you a shot or two. No pressure or commitment unless you want. .. Always ready hope you stop by and say Hi.
Sorry men I don't play alone with you unless you are part of a couple.
Will talk and play with couples

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeThaiandSpanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses