wantsumfun715 45 / M
"Looking 4 fun with like minded people"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 23, 2006

To view all of
wantsumfun715's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsumfun715's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,173,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krinklegirl
Michigan, United States
marcbec
Arizona, United States
erotic_partyaz
Arizona, United States
pisceslovers69
Arizona, United States
Juicytasty99
Arizona, United States
newcuckcpl
Arizona, United States
vailcpl4fun
Arizona, United States
MustangSallie357
Arizona, United States
rm_jandkab
Arizona, United States
 
Status
wantsumfun715 45/M
Glendale, Arizona
Looking for fun like minded people to hang out with and enjoy. It doesn't have to be complicated. :)
Introduction
Firstly! I"M NOT A FLAKE AND I HAVE TESTIMONIALS SO I"M NOT A FAKE EITHER! -
What the hell? So, I'm an ordinary nice guy, not going to try and baffle you with bullshit or charm you with crap. I've been on this site a while and have the testimonials to prove it. I'm looking to have fun with real people not plastic blow up dolls. I'm not perfect, never will be, but I try and work out here and there and so I don't expect much more from anyone else. I am comfortable being me!
I'm a pretty laid back guy who has a "cute" accent. I prefer to go with the flow and see what happens. I work early and finish work early so I still have ALL afternoon to have fun. I'm looking to meet FUN like minded people to hang out with and go from there. I'm not looking to finish first, I love the participation.

My Ideal Person In General: I'm looking for a woman or couple who are real. No one wants to waste their time with fakes and no shows.
They should be smart, funny and comfortable with themselves. Being able to laugh at themselves is a big plus as is a dirty imagination and the desire to act on it.

Please be honest with your pics, if we're going to meet I will notice and starting out like that just makes things awkward. I don't have the perfect body, everyone has flaws, just be yourself. Looks matter of course but being sexy and comfortable with yourself goes a hell of a long way in my book.

Singles: Women, who are fun, sexy and comfortable with themselves, know what they want and have fun getting it. Where it goes beyond that is part of the fun.

Couples: A couple who is happy together, are having fun together and who are open minded and just plain enjoy being together and with other people.
I have shared time with a few sexy couples and have enjoyed the experiences greatly. Many of them remain friends!!
It's all about having fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just ask me. I want to hear yours as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have to choose only one? ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantsumfun715's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1971
Travels to: Tucson, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Palmerston North, Manawatu, New Zealand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: