wantsome542 65 / M
"Looking for that spark to get the fire burning again ... NO GUYS!!!"
Cowichan Valley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2005

To view all of
wantsome542's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsome542's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,104 Active Members!*
 
Status
wantsome542 65/M
Cowichan Valley, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am a 64 yr old single male looking for "a special someone" to spark my sexual side at this time in my life. Do you have that "something" to do it for me?

PLEASE>>> NO MEN...

My Ideal Person I do know that I don't want people that are pushy, rude or arrogant. I am on here for enjoyment, mine and hopefully yours. So let's just enjoy and leave the "crap" to others.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I go to the door of a friend to help her with some sort of chores. She is looking so sexy that I get hard. She notices and suggests an alternative form of payment. We suck and fuck until both are done,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
friends kitchen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wantsome542's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Cowichan Valley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: