wantsit0690 52 / M
"**It will be the best oral pleasure you have ever had**"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 20, 2005

To view all of
wantsit0690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsit0690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oralgiver625
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
golux2222
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
pasacpl69
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
falcon62
Pennsylvania, United States
MascSglGuy
Virginia, United States
CD4guyNgirl
Maryland, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
 
Status
wantsit0690 52/M
Frederick, Maryland
Find me at yah00 under wantsit069 at for lots of fun.
Introduction
AdultFriendFinder is no longer letting standard members read or reply to email so I can not read anyone's emails any more unless you have the let contacts contact me option. Find me on IM here most weekday mornings around 7:30am or so. Dial YIM wantsit069.


****I am married and playing alone****

You must like to receive and give lots of oral pleasure

I am Real do & will meet.
I prefer mature women and couples.
I am only available weekdays daytime.
I addicted to giving a woman all the "INCREDIBLE" oral pleasure she can handle.
I love the taste of a woman when she erupts from pure oral pleasure.
I love women who can have several orgasms with my oral talent. "YES" I am very good and love to give it.
I also want to receive great oral pleasure!
I am open to almost anything(no pain).
I do not want a relationship just NSA clean fun sex. It must be discreet.
I would love to find a meet when we can type thing for on going fun.
I am circumcised,fixed and average in size.


**WARNING: Any and all institutions, websites, corporations, and individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for any reason whatsoever, including (but not limited to) studies or projects: You do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum; past, current and/or in the future. This prohibition applies now and in perpetuity. Any such use of materials or pictures will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications to the fullest extent permissible by law.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: none
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: