wantsexywomen 48 / M
"looking to have fun"
Macomb County, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantsexywomen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
classic66carguy
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
friendlyguy00052
Michigan, United States
Cocksucker4u1958
Michigan, United States
johhnboi
Michigan, United States
jenn4ulo
Michigan, United States
SuckerROYALOAK
Michigan, United States
zzsilver
Michigan, United States
dicklicker113
Michigan, United States
ROMichGuy
Michigan, United States
 
Status
wantsexywomen 48/M
Macomb County, Michigan
Introduction
I am to see what this world has to offer, pretty much want to try just about everything at least once (twice if I like it). I love women, but am open to playing with a couple. I really would like to find a woman that would help me explore all of the things that the swinger lifestyle has to offer together and some of what the bdsm lifestyle has to offer.. I am a newbie but am willing to learn. My BIGGEST TURN OFF IS BODY ODOR. I can send pics, but do not have any posted, if you are interested I can tell you why and I will send you pics. I don't bullshit just be honest.

My Ideal Person Fun fun fun fun. DISCRETE, clean, non-judgmental. You should be shaved below or very very trimmed, and fresh!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wantsexywomen's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Macomb County, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None