wantoplaywithree 44 / 44 / C
"Just looking for someone real."
West Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2014

To view all of
wantoplaywithree's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantoplaywithree's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
 
Status
wantoplaywithree 44/C
West Columbia, South Carolina
Does anybody else think that some of these profiles are fake?
Introduction
We are an early 40s couple looking to find ongoing partner for female, threesome play. We are fit and clean want the same, wife prefers brunette. After all, if Mama's happy, everyone is happy. I, the husband, have been asked to find someone to play with us. That being said, I will be doing most of the first contact. If I think that she might be interested then I will let you know. Also, we are not looking for a swap, so thanks but no thanks. And single guys of any persuasion, we are not interested. Admire all you want but, you are wasting your time.
We look forward to hearing from you and whish you all the best. Happy hunting!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are looking for a female partner. Need we say more?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, Everywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of wantoplaywithree's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1972 October 13, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Blue