wantmoreinwy 46 / M
"Want more out of life...."
Cody, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wantmoreinwy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantmoreinwy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jimzcumslut
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
xsnowgirlx
Montana, United States
glitter216
Wyoming, United States
rm_blnde4fun
Wyoming, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sweethotdainty
Attiki, Greece
oldman1973
Chiangmai, Thailand
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
307wyoming69
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
wantmoreinwy 46/M
Cody, Wyoming
Introduction
I'm a guy with a good attitude about life but wanting to live a little more of it. Age 38, attractive, broad shoulders, no gut, get told fairly often that I have a nice butt/cute ass/look good in Levi's, etc. Respectable in public; wilder in private, I'm very open-minded and willing to explore in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I'm mostly interested someone within a reasonable distance-say maybe 100 miles-or someone that will be traveling to my area. Someone discrete with a positive attitude, pleasant to be around, enjoys life. Someone who is on here basically looking for some physical fun. Age isn't important; life is richer for knowing both younger and older people. Good hygiene is very important, I shower before meeting somebody and expect the same. I stay phyically fit and I'm only interested in someone that does the same. You don't have to be a model but please be reasonably fit-don't have to have washboard abs, but no big bellys either. I usually prefer a woman that is shaved or trimmed but it's not necessarily a requirement. Would like to see a picture; doesn't have to be totally nude. I would be willing to travel some to meet someone interesting.

View more of wantmoreinwy's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Cody, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None