wantmorefun74 40 / M
"Would love to make some real friends on here!"
Apex, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
wantmorefun74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantmorefun74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
 
Status
wantmorefun74 40/M
Apex, North Carolina
Introduction
Clean cut all american guy looking for new experiences. I'd love to meet someone who I could share fantasies with and also act them out with no hang-ups. I think I have above average good looks and I'm in good shape.

Open to anything even if it's just friends, NSA, etc.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone fun and with a great personality to have fun with. Someone who keeps themself good shape and likes to take care of themself. Someone very sexually open minded and loves to have fun and enjoys life in and out of the bedroom.

Ideally I'd love to meet a fun girl and/or couple to start living out some of my fantasies. I want to meet people who are open and fun to be with. Pretty much open to anything, but not really into receiving anal or S&M, or over the top stuff.

Looking for people who I can talk openly about my fantasies with. Want to do more than just the same missionary position.

I'm also looking for a couple to fulfill a fantasy of a threesome or voyeur. I don't have to actively participate, wouldn't mind watching or doing whatever instructed to do by the couple in charge. Ultimate fantasy is to particpate in a DP session. I am on this site to have fun, meet interesting people and fulfill my sexual desires and hopefully yours!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would really love to be in a threesome with an attractive couple. I'd do whatever they requested of me from strictly watching to active participation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wantmorefun74's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Apex, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: