wantmore686 26 / M
"Want to have fun with me"
quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2008

To view all of
wantmore686's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantmore686's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wantmore686 26/M
quebec, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Bonjour je suis un jeune professionnel de la santé de 24ans. Pour faire une petite description je mesure 5p11, je pèse 170 lbs, je suis quelqu'un de très sportif et j'ai les yeux bleus. Je cherche quelque chose de simple sans et je suis très ouvert d'esprit. Je suis quelqu'un de très funny, très ouvert d'Esprit, avec une forte libido, mais une tete sur les épaules aussi.

Mes aspirations professionnelles font en sorte que je donne que ma photo sur demande

Au plaisir

My Ideal Person Une femme très ouverte d'esprit et qui parait bien, je suis quand meme selectif!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Baiser avec une femme plus exprimenter Me faire une milf Essayer du light bondage Hardcore Trip a trois

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jessica alba et megan foxx

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wantmore686's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 30, 1990
Travels to: quebec, Canada
Hometown: longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: étudiant
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None