wantman68 48 / F
"Who Knows...."
Belleville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2010

To view all of
wantman68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantman68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,647,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wantman68 48/F
Belleville, Michigan
Introduction
I CAN NOT REPLY TO U VIA THIS SITE - I'M NOT A GOLD MEMBER. Yes, I know, I shouldn't of had the flash on. It was a camera given to me with no directions. A boyfriend gave it to me, dumped me, then asked for it back. HAHA. I'm looking for friends or more. Any kind of a relationship is a relationship. Really don't have a category for it. I'm funny, bored, etc. I do not discriminate based on age or disability.

Really, I'm looking for a friend. Not a friend with benefits. An actual friend.

I'm not into driving. I don't have money for it, I don't like doing it, i don't like the time for it, the tons of potholes, etc. Just a tidbit about myself.

Wow, this site won't let me just type characters to not talk about myself. I don't like talking about myself. How long is 100 characters. OMG - please make the torture stop!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Belleville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: skip it
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: