wantitallandnow 52 / 45 / C
"Great couple looking for fun heading to Florida this week"
Chatham area, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantitallandnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ital_stallion80
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
SEM2930
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
24kokanee
Ontario, Canada
holly100100
Ontario, Canada
spankin2
Ontario, Canada
wewannascrewu
Georgia, United States
SnR32792
Florida, United States
Cplefun4you
Ontario, Canada
curious952sd
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
wantitallandnow 52/C
Chatham area, Ontario , Canada
Anyone want to meet tonight???
Introduction
We enjoy sex very much and love to explore other things. We would love to have an experience with a single woman. We are willing to try just about anything and experiment more. We are very secure with each other and love each other very much, We only play as a couple. Our experiences have been awesome and has brought us closer together and we love meeting new people and experiencing new things.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples only, OR SINGLE FEMALES ONLY. We are easy going and looking for same. If we find an attraction to others then we will take it further.

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chatham area, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1964 April 5, 1971
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A