wantit1936 76 / M
"Financially Secure Older Man Looking for Hot-Sensual Fun With Younger"
Pike Road, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2006

To view all of
wantit1936's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantit1936's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
earl2384
Washington, United States
Ready4u2nite
Alabama, United States
fleahop70
Alabama, United States
334two0three0893
Alabama, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
pleasure4u1747
Alabama, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
youngass4oldcock
Alabama, United States
 
Status
wantit1936 76/M
Pike Road, Alabama
Introduction
I am a financially secure 75 yo single white male.I weigh 165-170: Height is 5 10 1/2 ". I have Blue Eyes and Salt and Pepper Hair.

I am a very true, honest and sincere guy who prefers the company of guys who are much younger then myself.

I like guys who are stable and who know what they want out of life and who know how to go out and get it.

I love to give a good massage and rub-down and love to play and spank a nice hot ass as well as rim, finger, and love to use the 7" dildo I have on nice hot guys who know how hot it can be.

I am a very passionate guy and very versatile when it comes to sharing quality time and initimate moments with another guy. I like to do all the exciting things that two guys can share with each other when they are together as long as it is agreed upon by the both of us.

I like guys who are married or single.

I also like the bi-curious guys who say that they are seeking their first bi-sexual experience and who are not afraid to take the necessary action to satisfy there desires. After all if you do not act on what ever your hidden desires are, then you will never be able to experience the excitement and thrills that being intimate with another guy can really be. Life is way too short to not enjoy what it has to offer.

I am financially secure and certainly do not minde being somewhat generours to anyone who is looking for some hot passionate fun.

I enjoy kissing, cuddling, caressing and massaging a nice hot younger mans body. I start from the top and work my way down to the feet and caress and massage anything that attracts my attention on the way down.

I enjoy being a top most of the time, but have been known to provide enjoyment while being a bottom.

I am clean, discrete and respect everyone's boundries.

I live by myself in East Montgomery and can host at my home most anytime weekdays, evenings or on weekends.

If you are looking for some hot and sensual fun, contact me and lets see what we can workout together.

I will reply to all messages of interest as soon as possible.

Wantit1936 (David)

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who knows how to enjoy the better things in life and who knows how to go about obtaining them. Someone who works hard for a living and does not expect life to be handed to them on a silver platter. A person who realizes that friends are friends who come and go, but also knows that a true, honest and sincere friend will be in your life forever.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No special one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with male huslers.
Men in tight briefs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never have fantasized about any particular
celebrity. They are usually too much into
themselves.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wantit1936's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Pike Road, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 14, 1940
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue