wantingrealfun13 47 / 47 / C
"Looking for a normal guy or couple. We are looking. . (Guys. . we will find you !! )"
Clermont, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantingrealfun13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
wantingrealfun13 47/C
Clermont, Florida
Introduction
We have been at this before. Got out of it due to too many odd guys & couples that ended up having issues. We'd like to find a man or couple that is down to earth, real. Not pushy. Able to take it at a pace & if it clicks.... Lets play ! She is not bi. She may suck a tit or maybe have other female do things to her but it's really not her thing. she has tried. He is really turned on by seeing her get pleasure. He is bi BUT before you freak out, it is not needed, He loves pussy even more. We do not smoke or drugs or have any health issues. Guys. . DO NOT ACT LIKE A SHARK ON A FEEDING FRENZY !! WE WILL FIND YOU !! Guys that hound are scummers & will not get a response !! WE DO NOT PLAY APART !! We can host.

My Ideal Person She would like a guy 5'10 or taller. Cock doesnt really matter too much. Decent looking helps. Athletic but average is good too for her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wantingrealfun13's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1969 July 23, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either