wanthersoft 54 / M
"mainly intersted in "black" women...one ...ebony,Chocolate,coco, lol"
Land of ahhs, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wanthersoft's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanthersoft's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bustyfun13
Oklahoma, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
 
Status
wanthersoft 54/M
Land of ahhs, Kansas
Introduction
>>> still get messages in mail..(but not a member currently) .. respectful toward women if you say no or go that's cool.. I'm laid back not a biker or cowboy.. No, I won't do you with your husband !! . I appear younger than my age.. can send pics to prove.. you must reciprocate

My Ideal Person ..FUN?.. If you are a keeper maybe......LTR....... I love chocolate women..milk or (dark especially)
Have met a few wonderful women but they ended up loving me ...lol... but true.. If you are curious message me...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, What ever 2 people agree on...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wanthersoft's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Land of ahhs, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None