wantcocks2010 40 / M
"Looking for some fun!"
Emporia, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 25, 2010

To view all of
wantcocks2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantcocks2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,647,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
behonestks1961
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
urzajaddo
Kansas, United States
kinect4fun
Kansas, United States
SPIKE7708
Kansas, United States
jmanrangerman
Oklahoma, United States
wantinit4fun2
Kansas, United States
soakboy
Missouri, United States
halfevil1968
Kansas, United States
 
Status
wantcocks2010 40/M
Emporia, Kansas
Looking for fun? Hit me up on the Y at jk78us, since I can't read what is sent to me here.
Introduction
I'm a male looking for a fun time. I am a very open minded person who likes spending time with friends and would love to make friends i can get naked with! I have a busy schedule but can make time for fun! Contact me at jk78us at the Y...since I can't read what is sent to me here.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'm very oral, and totally reciprocate. I am discrete, d/d free, and expect the same from you. No drama, no games, but lots of fun! Anything else you want to know, just ask.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Emporia, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: