wantaplaymate84 32 / 32 /
"married couple looking for fun couple if interested send us a message"
NOVA, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
wantaplaymate84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantaplaymate84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,167,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dodgeytom
Online NOW!
Okinawa, Japan
HardandSoftCandy
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
twogemsforfun2
Virginia, United States
Inamorato4cpl
Maryland, United States
Vajock335i
Virginia, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
CUMMINGS2500
Virginia, United States
DavJaky
Virginia, United States
Funcupplexxx4all
Virginia, United States
 
Status
wantaplaymate84 32/
NOVA, Virginia
Introduction
We are a 30 yo couple looking. We are both bi but for now just want a couple. We are DDF and we have been together 11 years so we know what we want and are comfortable playing with someone. I have seen dick before. If your interested send a face pic please. NOT INTERESTED IN ANYONE OVER 45 or under 21. You at least have to be old enough to go out or have a drink. . Female half is bi but not looking to pursue right now. Happy with past experiences. Female is a size 12/14. Do not inquire if your not in to large women. For couples, male half does not have to be bi. First night if with a couple will not be a full swap if anything happens at all so don't expect it. Female half is overly picky and has to feel completely comfortable. We do not seperate and will not meet anyone alone. As far as bi guys message us and we will discuss from there.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantaplaymate84's responses

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NOVA, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  , or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1984 August 19, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Occupation: ex military Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses