wantafuck16 55 / 47 / C
"We are a couple looking for women & ,couples for some wet, hot fun! We are open to try anything except S&M.& NO SINGLE GUYS!.we are REAL & READY!! AGAIN NO SINGLE GUYS!!"
Hanover, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2011

To view all of
wantafuck16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantafuck16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
homegrowncpl2014
New Jersey, United States
redhaircrazy
Delaware, United States
Ital_stallion80
Quebec, Canada
venusflytrap5339
Pennsylvania, United States
Nook001
Delaware, United States
couplenextd00r3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
wantafuck16 55/C
Hanover, Maryland
Wife is home and I'm horny in this hotel room wanta join me??
Introduction
We are a couple looking for some fun On chat most of the time doesn't hurt to hit us up & chat there is no harm in that We love giving & receiving of oral,I want to share my baby's sweet cock with another woman,& he & I would love to share some sweet pussy! Couple play is welcome too! We are drama free, discreet , drug & disease free, we expect the same.All play must be consentual and respectful! Please hit us up, it'll be worth your while

My Ideal Person Looking for a Fuck buddys Must be discreet clean & diease free

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having another women join us for some hot fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantafuck16's responses

Information
  • 55/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hanover, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1961 March 15, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hvac Tech Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36─91 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Brown Brown