want_it_bad_2 44 / M
"Who wants to have some fun..."
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 30, 2004

To view all of
want_it_bad_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want_it_bad_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jolruth
Pennsylvania, United States
fuckanAngel62
Pennsylvania, United States
nicecockforevery
Pennsylvania, United States
1sttimesub
Pennsylvania, United States
69jackhammer22
Pennsylvania, United States
dislex024
Pennsylvania, United States
frecat17067
Pennsylvania, United States
wannaplzme2
Pennsylvania, United States
ciagrad2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
want_it_bad_2 44/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a openminded male that has a very kinky side. I am into all different things, sexual or not. I have a few piercings and tattoos...I am looking for some good hard sex, no relationship is needed at all. I do have a job and that does come first so we would have to plan out or meetings. I have some face pics that are in my network for those of you who would like to know what I look like.

My Ideal Person It's not what I'm looking for it's more what I want, couples, women. I want a good time and I know you want a good time, so let's get together and have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Everything from Bach to Marilyn Manson and everything
in between.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am out at the bar and this woman comes and sits down next
to me and we start chatting. I buy her a drink she buys me a
drink and after a few rounds we decide to go back to her place.
After we have a few drinks she looks at me and begins to give
me a very deep kiss and she begins to undo my pants and she
feels that my cock is pierced and she wants more of it. She
proceeds to work my pants down and her body soon follows
till her head is at my cock and she is blowing on it. As I watch
your head go down and take my cock all the way in ur mouth I
tilt my head back and close my eyes in pleasure. I feel your
mouth come off of my cock and start to lick the underside
of my cock all the way down to my asshole. You spread my ass
apart and start to lick my hole and jerk my cock at the same
time. Your head comes back up and you take my cock in your
mouth and at the same time you swallow my cock you stick two
lubed up fingers in my ass and start to massage my prostate.
Your mouth is working harder and harder on me and I can feel
myself about to cum, you keep sucking me in and deeper until
I cum in your mouth. You slow down and keep fingering my ass
till I'm hard again and then you come up and sit on my
cock and give me another kiss and share my cum with me. As
we start to kiss you ride me for what seems like an hour till
I cum deep in ur pussy. After that you tell me that you have
a surprise for me and tell me that your boyfriend wants to
join us and I have no problems about it. The next thing I know
you are sucking my cock and he just comes over and shoves
his cock up my ass in one stroke. I let out a gasp and wonder
how big he is. He just keeps on pounding away until he empties
is cum in my stretched out ass and I cum in your mouth for the
second time and I watch you share it with him. As we all sit
on the couch I look over and I see that his cock is huge, roughly
12 inches long and as fat as a soda can.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of want_it_bad_2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 22, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: