want69fun4all 71 / M
"looking for fun with mature people"
Martinez, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want69fun4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
Sofuckinghorny09
South Carolina, United States
terry29801
South Carolina, United States
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
lickme4143
Georgia, United States
mkhercumlots
Georgia, United States
jc30813
Georgia, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
 
Status
want69fun4all 71/M
Martinez, Georgia
Introduction
I am a retired man and recently divorced. I have a lot of time on my hands and
am looking for ways to get busy again. I am available most times and look forward to anyone who could use some interaction . I have extended family members and at time take trips to visit them.

Any university and all other institutions(private or public) or individuals , using this or any site or its associated sites for projects or any other use, you do not have permission from me to use any of my profile picture or pictures or conversations in any form or forums both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have fun. Someone who is not looking for a life commitment but if it happens that is fine. A clean person with the ability to be honest.when it is easier to lie. Looking for fun and pleasure from those I meet and return it. Rated X should be a good place to start. LOL Have a great day. Jim

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
both have fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want69fun4all's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Martinez, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses