want2watchuplz2 27 / F
"do not message me on IM!!! ill block you. if i want to chat i will message you first. period."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 9, 2013

To view all of
want2watchuplz2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2watchuplz2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4thepleasure88
Arizona, United States
stealthyg
Virginia, United States
TreatHardyVakil
Massachusetts, United States
Hardjosh4u
North Carolina, United States
4everhard28
North Carolina, United States
bigjchevy03
South Carolina, United States
drewsloan
Florida, United States
niceguy910910
California, United States
BigD13423
Georgia, United States
 
Status
want2watchuplz2 27/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
there are lots of pricks on here...
Introduction
do not message me on IM!!! ill block you. if i want to chat i will message you first. period. if you want to chat email me.

first off for all of you haters I am not a bitch. I am just tired of being bombarded with 10-20 messages in less than a minute after I sign on. its impossible to talk to so many ppl at once. secondly, I am going to be very selective and just here to watch hot guys get off and nothing else. third, I am NOT BI, NOR AM I INTERESTED IN YOUR WIFE OR GF. PERIOD. I AM NOT INTO COUPLES ALTHOUGH 2 HOT WHITE GUYS MIGHT BE A POSSIBLITIY. And lastly I am only into white guys. Sorry no offense but just my preference.

So having taken the time to type all of this, I know only about 10% of you will actually read it and maybe 5% abide by my wishes. So unfortunately I will continue to block those that don't and hopefully talk to some that do. Thanks for your time. Happy hunting....

My Ideal Person White, young and hung. Men that know how to treat a woman like a lady in and out of bed...

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 21, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green