want2shareit 59 / M
"Tall Single and looking for a good time."
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
want2shareit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2shareit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anna54455
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
unforgettable14u
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
flcplbigcklvrs
Florida, United States
ncboy74
Georgia, United States
looking5026
Florida, United States
longnipples4u
Florida, United States
mom28586kim
Georgia, United States
Seeker4fun3
Florida, United States
letsgetiton19531
Georgia, United States
 
Status
want2shareit 59/M
Tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
Looking for a good time with like minded ladies or couples. I enjoy life and its many pleasures. If we hit it off you will find I can give as good as I get.

Description:
I'm a tall 6'3" semi-slender HWP 200lb 57 year old man who is D&D free and currently Single. My worst vice would be a love of good food both in home and dining out. I like to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I'm not a joker or a fool though. I am shy at first but warm up quickly with the right stimulation.

Fantasies and / or real experiences:
I am open to new experiences. have been with some very open minded women in the past so I'm up for pretty much any thing that doesn't involve bodily waste or children (or anything else illegal).
I enjoy giving and receiving Oral.

My Ideal Person A woman that loves sex, good company and a great time in and out of the bedroom.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2shareit's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses