want2playjns 43 / 45 / C
"Taking some time off."
Warrenton, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2013

To view all of
want2playjns's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2playjns's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,699,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicurios112
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
noah1954
Missouri, United States
sweetlegs1
Missouri, United States
Marsh2
Missouri, United States
FunSeekersXOX
Missouri, United States
LovebugL
Missouri, United States
rm_Redladi1
Missouri, United States
ttnallie0330
Missouri, United States
rm_Tw2014Ww
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
want2playjns 43/C
Warrenton, Missouri
Introduction
We are a husband and wife of 13 years. As a couple we would like to find another couple for full or soft swap, or a female to join us.

She is also looking for a male to have a fun NSA time.
He is also looking for a female to have a fun NSA time with.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Her idea playmate would be a man who is not trying to keep secrets from his spouse, if you are married your wife must be ok with it or we don't play. She likes to chat and flirt to build a connection first. This is about both of us having fun so if your just wanting a quickie in a parking lot don't bother. Also guys if you don't have any pics up please send a pic when you message. My feelings are if you can't take the time to put some kind of info on your profile then your probably not the right guy for me.


His idea playmate would be a female who likes to have fun with a big guy who is a generous lover.

Information
  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warrenton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1973 March 29, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel