want2munchu2 59 / M
"SWM looking for fun friends"
Blountville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 10, 2005

To view all of
want2munchu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2munchu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,180 Active Members!*
 
Status
want2munchu2 59/M
Blountville, Tennessee
Are there any REAL people out there?
Introduction
Standard members can now contact me.

I would like to meet serious single females, and/or couples for social outings, and private fun. I am versatile in my sexual interests, and am on this site for that reason.

I keep myself neatly trimmed and shaved where it counts. I'm seeking an FWB in real life.

My Ideal Person You will be as discreet and D/D Free as I am. You will be a single female, or couple looking to meet a friend with benefits.

Other similarities that we should have are; You'll enjoy sex as much as I do, be shaved/trimmed where it counts, (better for oral play) and you will like foreplay as much as coreplay.

Please email me if you have any questions.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elton John, (Early) Michael Jackson, Beach Boys

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a woman who has tried, or would like to try roll-playing
as a submissive experiencing light bondage, T&D,
and forced orgasms without S&M.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, T&D, Pumping, Facial Squirts, Creampies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of want2munchu2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Blountville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1957
Travels to: Manchester, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses