want2lickyou51 59 / M
"lets enjoylife2010 livecanada"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2lickyou51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
 
Status
want2lickyou51 59/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Hi there...up for some discreet afternoon fun? I can't read profiles so if you are interested you will have to contact me. Married white, male, average looks and body, look, feel and act younger than age looking for an ongoing, preferably, friend/lover.If you like lots of foreplay, teasing and oral, we will get along fine. Open to most things except pain.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded, reasonably attractive, D & D free and would be looking for ongoing encounters/ relationship..see where it takes us. If you like the idea of romantic evenings, candle lit rooms, massages, cuddling and lots of touching.. we should chat. MUST like lots of foreplay, teasing and oral. If you like to dress sexy, stockings/heels etc you are my kind of woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2lickyou51's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 27, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses