want2hvfun35 45 / 45 / C
"Naughty Discreet Couple Looking for Fun"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
want2hvfun35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2hvfun35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
want2hvfun35 45/C
Portland, Oregon
Lifes too short...have some fun!!
Introduction
Married couple looking for fun with another couple for full swap. No SINGLE guys unless you're attached and planning on bringing a female friend to the party. We are both medium height and weight and looking for same. We prefer couples close to or similar in age, 30's or 40's. We are interested in meeting on weekends and anywhere in between when time permits as we have teens at home. We are not into drama or long string of emails. Either you're both interested or at least curious. Love evenings out for casual dinners and drinks...Like what you hear, give us a kiss or wink and we can go from there. T&P

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Beatles, Journey, Guns & Roses, Bon Jovi, Patti
smyth, Yes, REM, Alabama, Just about any kind

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2hvfun35's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 17, 1971 June 3, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Health Professional Professional
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C