want2havfunn 36 / M
"Looking 2 a lady that loves reciving oral."
Pawtucket, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2006

To view all of
want2havfunn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2havfunn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candycane2525
Online NOW!
Hamilton, Bermuda
kasperelliott
Massachusetts, United States
naughtygurl401
Rhode Island, United States
Ital1277
Massachusetts, United States
GBPROV
Rhode Island, United States
dirtycockwhore69
Rhode Island, United States
behungforwife
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
want2havfunn 36/M
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. For me a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm starting a revolution.

My Ideal Person I have been with the same woman 17 years we have almost no sex life left at this point and more like really good friends. Don't think we will be together much longer so i hope to find someone who wants to be with me. Love pleasing a woman and doing what ever it takes to get her off.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Pawtucket, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1980
Hometown: Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: